WiNDAC Membership Roster		
Name	Position	Organization
Lea Collins-Worachek	Division Administrator	WisDOT Division of Budget and Strategic Initiatives
Denise Jess	Executive Director	Wisconsin Council of the Blind & Visually Impaired
Tami Jackson	Public Policy Analyst	Wisconsin Board for People with Developmental Disabilities
Curtis Lemke	Program and Policy Analyst	Wisconsin Department of Veterans Affairs
Iris Jacobson	Education Consultant	Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
Kevin Coughlin	Policy Initiatives Advisor	Wisconsin Department of Health Services
Jane Penner-Hoppe	Senior Policy Advisor	Wisconsin Department of Children and Families
Jenna Fogarty	DVR Workforce Development Area 2 Director	Department of Workforce Development
Rep. Dave Considine	Representative	Wisconsin State Legislature
Susan Gaeddert	Community Programs Director	1000 Friends of Wisconsin
Jennifer Jako	Director	ADRC of Barron and Rusk Counties
Sydney Badeau	Executive Director	The Arc Wisconsin
Patrick Daoust	Transit Manager	Bay Area Rural Transit
Bobbi Craig-Hegna	Transportation Program Director and President	Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin and Wisconsin Association of
1		Mobility Managers
Lisa Hassenstab	Public Policy Manager	Disability Rights Wisconsin
Sandi Villiesse	Transportation Specialist	FHWA - Wisconsin Division
Grace Livingston	Tribal Benefits Specialist	Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council
Nick Musson	Transportation Specialist	Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources (GWAAR)
Becca Smith	Transit Director and Chair	Janesville Transit and Wisconsin Public Transportation Association
Adam Lorentz	Transit Manager	La Crosse Municipal Transit
Jerry Deschane	Executive Director	League of Wisconsin Municipalities
Alena DeGrado	Transportation Coordinator	Milwaukee County Division on Aging and Disability Services
Julie Esch	Managing Director	Milwaukee County Transit System
Karen Melasecca	Transit Manager	Namekagon Transit
Dave Steele	Executive Director	MobiliSE
Libbe Slavin	Injury Prevention Program Manager	Safe Kids Wisconsin
Chris Hiebert	Chief Transportation Engineer	Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission
Sallie Anna Pisera	Driver & Director of the Board	Union Cab of Madison Cooperative
Robert Schneider	Associate Professor	University of Wisconsin Milwaukee Dept. of Urban Planning
Artis Landon	Administrator	WCS - Community and Reintegration Services
Eric Anderson	Senior Transportation Planner	West Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission
Holly Keenan	Mobility Manager	Lutheran Social Services - Wisconsin
Kirsten Finn	Executive Director	Wisconsin Bike Fed
Beth Swedeen	Executive Director	Wisconsin Board for People with Developmental Disabilities
Charles Vandenplas	Transportation Committee Chair	The Wisconsin Council on Physical Disabilities
Dave Ostness	County Board Supervisor	Wisconsin Counties Association
John Touhy	Executive Director	Wisconsin County Human Service Association
Michael Welsh	Dir.of Legislative Affairs and Communications	Wisconsin Economic Development Association
Jim Palmer	Executive Director	Wisconsin Professional Police Association
Lindsay Blumer	President and CEO	Wisconsin Regional Training Partnership (WRTP/BIGSTEP)
Tom Winker	Director, District 6	Wisconsin Towns Associations
Beth Ann Richlen	Executive Director	Judicare Legal Aid
Susan De Vos	Secretary/Treasurer	Wisconsin Transit Riders Alliance